Category Winners Indian Pharma Leader of the Year Cipla Ltd. India Pharma Innovation of the Year Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Indian Pharma (Formulation) Micro Labs Ltd. Indian Pharma CSR of the year Zydus Lifesciences Ltd India Medical Device Leader of the Year Poly Medicure Ltd. India Medical Device Company of the Year Trivitron Healthcare Pvt Ltd. India Medical Device MSME of the Year Nice Neotech Medical Systems Pvt Ltd. Indian Medical Device Start-up of the Year Vanguard Diagnostics Pvt Ltd. Indian Medical Device Innovation of the Year Meril Lifesciences Pvt Ltd.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *